Obama – CitizenWells – Larry Sinclair – Looking Behind The Curtain

The BOPAC Report:

Today CitizenWells has an excellent post up about Larry Sinclair and how Mr. Sinclair caused many, myself included, to begin to look behind the curtain of the “Obama Fairy Tale.”  What one finds in Obama’s life is mostly – Vilification, Manipulation and Distraction.

From CitizenWells:

“Barack Obama and Larry Sinclair Cocaine, Sex, Lies and Murder”

Larry Sinclair book

Larry Sinclair story

I wrote the following about 6 months ago:

“The Larry Sinclair story was the catalyst for me and many others to begin questioning
the character and background of Barack Obama, a candidate that most of us knew little about.
Mr. Sinclair’s allegations appeared preposterous at first but captured my curiousity.
I began by examining the Official Illinois State Senate records for the period of November 3 – 8,
1999. I discovered that Obama was missing on November 4, 1999. I thought, “interesting.”
I then read the transcripts from the Tim Russert, Chicago Tribune and Chicago Sun-Times.
All three interviews regarded asking Obama about his records during his tenure in the Illinois
Senate. Obama was consistently vague and evasive in his answers. This piqued my curiousity more.
One thing led to another and within a few days I knew that we had a problem with Obama. I had reached
the point of no return and could not in good conscience abandon my efforts. I continued to follow
the Larry Sinclair story and watched it play out in detail. I got to know Larry and we achieved
a level of mutual trust that soon became a precious commodity.

The Larry Sinclair story evolved into at least four large separate stories:
1. The initial encounter with Obama in 1999.
2. The Donald Young controversy.
3. The attacks made on Larry Sinclair, those following his story and anyone questioning
the “messiah” Obama.
4. The changing and withholding of internet information and attempts to prevent Larry Sinclair
and others from reporting the truth.

I have come to know Larry Sinclair as a person and not just a story. I admire Larry for his persistence in the face of incredible odds, his integrity and his patriotism.

Citizen Wells”
I would like to add the following:

How many of you would be willing to go to jail and risk your life for your country and your beliefs?
How many of you would persist against forces out to destroy you and your reputation, forces with unlimited resources and forces that ultimately gained the power of the US Presidency?
How many of you would have refused to make money off of enormous web site traffic despite the fact that you were fighting a battle with limited resources

Larry Sinclair has done so….Continue Reading

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

