Jerome Corsi Interview Tonight – See CitizenWells’ Site

This is from CitizenWells:

Jerome Corsi interview, Tonight, Monday, October 13, 2008, MommaE blog radio

October 13, 2008

From MommaE:

Hi,
I just wanted to tell you that Jerome will be on tonight as I confirmed it about an hour ago. Please post this on every Blog that you can and e-mail it to every one you know!
Here is the information for the show!
http://www.monksmedia.com
Show times areas follows5 PM Pacific
6 PM Mountain
7 PM Central
8 PM Eastern
You can just listen to the show by clicking on the Red Listen Live Button on the top left hand side, or you can click on Live Chat and enter MommaE’s Private Chat. Just enter a Nickname and click on Chat and you can join in or just read what everyone is posting while you listen to the show!
Hope to see you all there!!!
Evelyn/MommaE
END
Where is the Main Stream Media? AWOL again.

What about the allegations that Obama used cocaine and engaged in consensual gay sex with Larry Sinclair in November of 1999? Will the MSM stop taking sides in the election and do their jobs? Will they investigate Mr. Sinclair’s allegations? Will they dig into Obama’s past as hard as they have jumped on Sarah Palin? Will they look deeply into Obama’s relationships with William Ayers, Rev. Wright, Tony Rezko, Acorn, and all the rest? Will they look into the Democratic involvement in Fannie Mae and Freddy Mac failures? Will they call Sen. Obama to task for his possible violations of the Logan Act in Iraq and Kenya?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: