When Are The US Attorney and FBI Going To Take Threats Of Murder Seriously, After I am Killed?

From Larry Sinclair’s Blog:

Posted by Larry Sinclair on Sunday, June 29, 2008

The DC Office of the FBI and the United States Attorney for the District of Columbia has some explaining to do in regards to this guy threatening me on the day they claim they put an end to his threats.

As with his first Youtube account, he opened the account sent the threat and then closed the account. If the US Attorney for DC and SA Born of the DC FBI do not identify this individual and arrest him then I will take legal action against both offices for the emotional stress they have caused me by my having to deal with repeated death threats from an individual they (the FBI and US Attorney and DC Police) have claimed they contacted after the first threats.

I just happened to log in to my Youtube account and look what I found in my Youtube email box:

Oswaldo12345678

Jun 15, 2008

What happened to Tim Russert could happen to you….

What is the perfect murder? A murder that doesn’t get ruled a murder. Sinclair, there is no amount of security that can protect you from me. Do you really believe the FBI is going to investigate your death threats on Youtube? You really are a delusional little man. Your followers are even more pathetic than you are. I recieved several threats in my PM box shortly after you put my message in your blog. One of your followers even claimed to be an FBI agent. I can only imagine the look on her wrinkled face when I replied, revealing the fact that I know her full name. I know alot more than that. I can gain access to anyone’s personal information on the internet. Your internet detectives and profilers are clowns.

I assure you that you should take this threat very seriously. I can kill you any time I want. You could die of a heart attack or a seizure tommorow and the police would never rule it a murder.

Why am I not afraid to tell you this? Because you claim that your death should be ruled a homicide anyway and that you get death threats all the time. It doesn’t matter what you know, it’s what you can prove. You’ll never find me and I will get away with killing you. By the way, Chicago is a very nice city. I visited last December. Sinclair, you don’t want to end up like Russert, Palfrey and Young. This isn’t a game. Don’t attend this Press Conference. If you don’t die the next day I promise you, you won’t live to see the 4th of July.

The above is from the same 22 year old DC resident that US Attorney Taylor and the FBI refused to identify to me and my Attorney, and refused to prosecute.

The law seems to only apply to when it is being used to try and screw me, but not when it is 22 year old guy living with his parents in the DC area (this info was obtained through a DC Police officer involved in the original report filed on 6-13-08 after the first threats of 6-10 & 12-08) threatening for the third time to murder someone (ME) for speaking out about Barack Obama.

NOTE

To Follow this story and for real time live information and up to date information regarding Mr. Larry Sinclair’s allegations, “Senator Obama and Larry Sinclair engaged in the illegal use of cocaine and engaged in gay sex in 1999”, see links below:

Larry Sinclair’s Blog

CitizenWell’s Blog

Obami.com Blog

Tags:

2 Responses to “When Are The US Attorney and FBI Going To Take Threats Of Murder Seriously, After I am Killed?”

  1. sisterrosetta Says:

    Bill Clinton says Barack Obama must ‘kiss my ass’ for his support
    By Tim Shipman in Washington and Philip Sherwell in New York
    Last updated: 1:13 AM BST 29/06/2008

    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/uselection2008/barackobama/2211812/Bill-Clinton-says-Barack-Obama-must-'kiss-my-ass'-for-his-support.html

    EXCERPTS

    Bill Clinton is so bitter about Barack Obama’s victory over his wife Hillary that he has told friends the Democratic nominee will have to beg for his wholehearted support.

    Mr Obama is expected to speak to Mr Clinton for the first time since he won the nomination in the next few days, but campaign insiders say that the former president’s future campaign role is a “sticking point” in peace talks with Mrs Clinton’s aides.

    The Telegraph has learned that the former president’s rage is still so great that even loyal allies are shocked by his patronising attitude to Mr Obama, and believe that he risks damaging his own reputation by his intransigence.

    A senior Democrat who worked for Mr Clinton has revealed that he recently told friends Mr Obama could “kiss my ass” in return for his support.

    A second source said that the former president has kept his distance because he still does not believe Mr Obama can win the election.

    Another Democrat said that despite polls showing Mr Obama with a healthy lead over Republican John McCain, Mr Clinton doesn’t think he can win.

    The party strategist, who was allied to one of the early rivals to Mr Obama and the former First Lady, said Mr Clinton was “very unhopeful” about the nominee’s prospects in November.

    “Bill Clinton knows the party will unite behind Obama, but he is telling people he doesn’t believe Obama can win round voting groups, especially working-class whites, in the swing states,” the strategist said.

    “He just doesn’t think Obama will be able to connect with the voters he needs.”

  2. sisterrosetta Says:

    If above link doesn’t work, try this one:

    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/uselection2008/barackobama/2211812/Bill-Clinton-says-Barack-Obama-must-%27kiss-my-ass%27-for-his-support.html?service=print

Leave a Reply

